Is Miss Nigeria Ezinne Akudo Engaged?

Miss Nigeria 2013 is such a beauty to behold any time any day. As lots of guys flock around her, so also we know that loads of guys would be asking for her hand in marriage.
Ezinne was spotted today Monday, adorning a gold ring on her second finger- the one where wedding rings are fixed. And guess what, she looks really happy.
Approaching her to confirm whether or not it was an engagement ring, this reporter asked “Ezinne, is that an engagement ring you have on?”
Read her reply below:
“No o! Journalist, please don’t go and put me in trouble o. I’,m the owner of my fingers and I can wear my ring anywhere I like.”

Leave a Reply

